Happy New Year – a look back at 2011!

Hi Guys,

Happy new Year!! This is our first blog post of 2012 whoo hoo! Hope everyone had a great festive period and did not eat or drink too much, but hey that’s what Christmas is for!

2011 was a busy year for Oakley so we thought we would take a look back at all the crazy sports and achievements and what better way to do it; than to do it visually with pictures ENJOY!!!

2011 AMA Supercross Champ Ryan Villopoto

Anne-Flore Marxer in Tamok

Dominik Guehrs 2011 Wakeboard WWA World Champion

Julian Wilson wins Quiksilver Pro Portugal

Kolohe Andino

Laia Sanz at the Dakar Rally

Nicky Hayden

Oakley Levi Lavallee in action at Red Bulls New Year no limits

Oscar Pistorius Qualifies for Track & Field World Championships

Sebastien Loeb claimed his record eighth World Rally Championship

X Fighter Danny Torres

Rory McIlroy Triumph at US Open

Oakley Athletes in Every Jersey at the 2011 Tour de France

Wow what a year and what great pictures, hope you have enjoyed them, here is to a good year for sport 2012!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s